Album info



Label: Capitol Records

Genre: Alternative

Subgenre: Indie Rock

Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Space03:04
  • 2Swimming Pool Summer03:34
  • 3My Name Is Mars03:12
  • 4Venus & River03:04
  • 5Levitate03:10
  • 6Drop Everything03:12
  • 7Just Say When03:11
  • 8Girl Friday03:05
  • 9Gatekeeper Julie02:53
  • 10Only If You Want It03:32
  • 11Drifting03:18
  • 12Sunburn Surrender03:11
  • 13Vowels03:05
  • 14Good Enough02:18
  • 15Girl Friday03:07
  • 16Swimming Pool Summer (THCSRS Remix)03:58
  • Total Runtime50:54

Info for Solarize

Capital Cities is an American pop duo from Los Angeles, California, formed in 2010 by Ryan Merchant (vocals, keyboard, guitar) and Sebu Simonian (vocals, keyboard). Their long waited second album drops Friday August 10th . It will include songs like "My Name Is Mars", "Venus & River", "Levitate", "Just Say When", "Space"

Ryan Merchant, vocals, keyboard, guitar
Sebu Simonian, vocals, keyboard

No albums found.

No biography found.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2019 HIGHRESAUDIO