A Star Is Born Soundtrack Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper

Album info



Label: Interscope Records

Genre: Soundtrack

Subgenre: Film

Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Intro00:20
  • 2Black Eyes03:04
  • 3Somewhere Over The Rainbow (Dialogue)00:42
  • 4Fabulous French (Dialogue)00:20
  • 5La Vie En Rose03:00
  • 6I'll Wait For You (Dialogue)00:19
  • 7Maybe It's Time02:40
  • 8Parking Lot (Dialogue)00:31
  • 9Out Of Time02:53
  • 10Alibi03:03
  • 11Trust Me (Dialogue)00:32
  • 12Shallow03:36
  • 13First Stop, Arizona (Dialogue)00:11
  • 14Music To My Eyes03:19
  • 15Diggin' My Grave03:57
  • 16I Love You (Dialogue)00:19
  • 17Always Remember Us This Way03:30
  • 18Unbelievable (Dialogue)00:29
  • 19How Do You Hear It? (Dialogue)00:14
  • 20Look What I Found02:55
  • 21Memphis (Dialogue)00:24
  • 22Heal Me03:17
  • 23I Don't Know What Love Is02:57
  • 24Vows (Dialogue)00:18
  • 25Is That Alright?03:11
  • 26SNL (Dialogue)00:13
  • 27Why Did You Do That?03:05
  • 28Hair Body Face03:23
  • 29Scene 98 (Dialogue)00:35
  • 30Before I Cry04:19
  • 31Too Far Gone01:26
  • 32Twelve Notes (Dialogue)01:04
  • 33I'll Never Love Again (Film Version)04:41
  • 34I'll Never Love Again (Extended Version)05:29
  • Total Runtime01:10:16

Info for A Star Is Born Soundtrack

Gaga-Fans aufgepasst: Der Soundtrack zum Film “A Star Is Born” gibt's jetzt in Studio Master Qualität. Die Protagonisten Lady Gaga und Bradley Cooper singen 19 Songs des gleichnamigen “A Star Is Born Soundtracks” größtenteils selbst. Cooper schrieb und komponierte einige der Tracks eigenständig und holte sich die stimmliche Wunderwaffe Lady Gaga an seine Seite. Gemeinsam mit Mark Ronson, Jason Isbell und Lukas Nelson ein unglaublich intensiver Soundtrack, der am 5. Oktober 2018 erscheint.

Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper, Gesang

Lady Gaga
came to prominence following the release of her debut studio album The Fame (2008), which included the hits "Just Dance," "Poker Face," and "Bad Romance" and sold over 15 million copies worldwide. She is well recognized for her outré sense of style as a recording artist, in fashion, in performance and in her music videos. Her contributions to the music industry have garnered her numerous achievements including five Grammy Awards amongst fifteen nominations, two Guinness World Records, a record setting thirteen MTV Video Music Award nominations and the estimated sale of 23 million albums and 64 million singles worldwide. Billboard named her both the "2010 Artist of the Year" and the top selling artist of 2010 ranking her as the 73rd Artist of the 2000s decade. Her third studio album, Born This Way, broke the iTunes record for the fastest rise to the # 1 on release day. The singles from the album, including “Born This Way,” “Judas,” “The Edge of Glory,” “Yoü and I,” and “Marry The Night” have sold a combined total of more than 9 million copies in the US alone. Gaga was named Forbes' Most Powerful Woman in the World 2011 and was included in Time's annual "The 2010 Time 100" list of the most influential people in the world. With over 2.1 billion combined views of all her videos online, Lady Gaga is one of the biggest living people on Facebook with over 46 million ‘likes’ and is #1 on Twitter with over 17.9 million followers. Lady Gaga is the only artist in the digital era to top the 5 million sales mark with her first two hits.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2019 HIGHRESAUDIO