Album info



Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1The Tide (Live)03:27
  • 2This Town (Live)03:52
  • 3Too Much To Ask (Live)03:41
  • 4Paper Houses (Live)03:33
  • 5You And Me (Live)03:13
  • 6Seeing Blind (Live)03:07
  • 7Fire Away (Live)04:44
  • 8So Long (Live)03:37
  • 9Flicker (Live)04:13
  • Total Runtime33:27

Info for Flicker (Live)

In April 2018, Niall and his band recorded tracks from his debut album ‘Flicker’ with the revered 45-piece RTÉ Concert Orchestra. The recording formed the basis of a one-off TV special, broadcast earlier this year. The music recorded that day is now being given its official release.

The nine-track album features eight reworked songs from the multi-platinum selling #1 album ‘Flicker’, including singles “This Town” and “Too Much To Ask”, plus one other previously unreleased track “So Long”.

The RTÉ Concert Orchestra performed under conductor Gavin Murphy, who also arranged the orchestral scoring, and was led by Bróna Cahill.

Niall Horan, vocals, guitar

No biography found.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2020 HIGHRESAUDIO