Courage (Deluxe Edition) Céline Dion

Album info



Label: Columbia

Genre: Pop

Subgenre: Pop Rock

Artist: Céline Dion

Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Flying On My Own03:33
  • 2Lovers Never Die02:51
  • 3Falling In Love Again03:51
  • 4Lying Down03:56
  • 5Courage04:13
  • 6Imperfections03:57
  • 7Change My Mind03:01
  • 8Say Yes03:32
  • 9Nobody's Watching03:12
  • 10The Chase03:49
  • 11For The Lover That I Lost02:54
  • 12Baby03:34
  • 13I Will Be Stronger03:27
  • 14How Did You Get Here04:21
  • 15Look at Us Now03:18
  • 16Perfect Goodbye03:28
  • 17Best of All03:23
  • 18Heart of Glass03:31
  • 19Boundaries03:22
  • 20The Hard Way03:24
  • Total Runtime01:10:37

Info for Courage (Deluxe Edition)

Courage is the highly anticipated new album from global superstar Celine Dion. "Imperfections," "Lying Down" and "Courage" are new tracks from the eclectic album, each representing an exciting new creative direction for Celine. A mix of beautiful ballads and edgy up-tempo tracks, Courage is her first English album in 6 years. On Courage, Celine worked with an enviable list of songwriters and producers including Dan Wilson, Johan Carlsson, Ross Golan, Skylar Grey, LP, Jon Levine, Greg Kurstin, Eg White, The Stereotypes, Steve Aoki, Freddy Wexler, Andrew Wells, Ari Leff, Michael Pollack, Nicholas Perloff-Giles, Dallas Koehlke ('DallasK'), David Guetta, Giorgio Tuinfort, Sia, Stephan Moccio, Erik Alcock, Liz Rodrigues, Jörgen Elofsson, Anton Mårtensson, and more!

Céline Dion, vocals

No biography found.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2020 HIGHRESAUDIO