Heart Break Lady Antebellum

Album info



Label: Capitol

Genre: Country

Artist: Lady Antebellum

Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Heart Break03:07
  • 2You Look Good03:02
  • 3Somebody Else's Heart03:32
  • 4This City03:05
  • 5Hurt03:47
  • 6Army03:17
  • 7Good Time To Be Alive03:12
  • 8Think About You03:09
  • 9Big Love In A Small Town03:46
  • 10The Stars03:24
  • 11Teenage Heart03:40
  • 12Home02:58
  • 13Famous03:50
  • Total Runtime43:49

Info for Heart Break

No biography found.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2021 HIGHRESAUDIO