Trapped (Original Television Series Soundtrack) Hildur Guðnadóttir, Rutger Hoedemaekers, & Jóhann Jóhannsson

Album info



Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Your Own Son01:43
  • 2Trapped01:31
  • 3Examining the Body02:19
  • 4A Political Murder02:04
  • 5I Know It Was You04:46
  • 6Secret Rendezvous02:24
  • 7Hostage03:01
  • 8We Know02:16
  • 9He Died for All of Us01:35
  • 10Many Secrets in This Family02:26
  • 11Hammer of Thor01:18
  • 12The Curse02:05
  • 13Avalanche03:10
  • 14This Looks Really Bad For You01:39
  • 15I Remember Everything06:57
  • 16We Are All Grieving03:14
  • 17There Goes Your Alibi01:19
  • 18Remember Their Names02:34
  • 19A Body is Missing03:26
  • 20Dad Was Not a Good Man03:10
  • 21Alone04:30
  • 22Andri's Theme02:05
  • Total Runtime59:32

Info for Trapped (Original Television Series Soundtrack)

Milan Records has released a soundtrack album for the Icelandic TV series Trapped. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Hildur Guðnadóttir (Sicario: Day of the Soldado, Joker, Mary Magdalene), Rutger Hoedemaekers and Johann Johannsson (Arrival, The Theory of Everything, Sicario). The soundtrack is now available to download overseas. Visit to British Amazon store check out audio samples. Trapped is created by Baltasar Kormakur (Everest, 101 Reykjavík) and stars Ólafur Darri Ólafsson, Bjarne Henriksen, Ingvar E Sigurðsson, Ilmur Kristjánsdóttir, Nína Dögg Filippusdóttir and Björn Hlynur Haraldsson. The RKV Studios production follows a troubled cop as he investigates murders in his small Icelandic town. Season 1 of the series premiered back in 2016 on RUV in Iceland and on BBC in the UK and the second season aired earlier this year.

No albums found.

No biography found.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2020 HIGHRESAUDIO