XOXO: From Love & Anxiety In Real Time The Maine

Album info



Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Sticky02:58
  • 2Lips02:38
  • 3Love In Real Time01:50
  • 4High Forever03:01
  • 5April 7th03:16
  • 6If Your Light Goes Out02:57
  • 7Pretender03:05
  • 8Dirty, Pretty, Beautiful03:52
  • 9Anxiety In Real Time04:12
  • 10Face Towards The Sun04:34
  • Total Runtime32:23

Info for XOXO: From Love & Anxiety In Real Time

American rock band The Maine, consisting of John O'Callaghan (Lead Vocals), Kennedy Brock (Guitar), Jared Monaco (Lead Guitar), Garrett Nickelsen (Bass), and Pat Kirch (Drums), announced their eighth studio album “XOXO: From Love & Anxiety In Real Time” will be released on July 9, 2021.

„This album is quite literally a real-time dive into the duality of love and anxiety in my life. They are such opposing feelings, but they coexist all the time in my head. Life is a funny thing, but I believe everything is exactly as it should be. For my two cents, XOXO is all of the best parts of The Maine. Just the right amount of ambition and nostalgia. It can be an easy listen or a hard look into the mirror. I hope it’s whatever you need it to be.“

The Maine

No biography found.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2021 HIGHRESAUDIO