Swingin' Gospel (Remastered from the Original Alshire Tapes) The New Messengers of Happiness

Album info



Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Swing Low, Sweet Chariot03:01
  • 2That's All Right03:20
  • 3Down by the Riverside03:00
  • 4Dry Bones02:31
  • 5Move in the Room01:52
  • 6I Got Shoes03:06
  • 7When the Saints Go Marching In04:31
  • 8Didn't It Rain02:50
  • 9Joshua Fit the Battle of Jericho02:18
  • 10Just a Closer Walk with Thee02:44
  • 11Every Time I Feel the Spirit03:06
  • 12When the Roll Is Called Up Yonder02:08
  • Total Runtime34:27

Info for Swingin' Gospel (Remastered from the Original Alshire Tapes)

New Messengers of Happiness, Sweet Swingin' Chariot; "Pop Gospel" hits with Soul. Recorded Live by the Sensational New Messengers of Happiness, The Pearls of Joy, The Jordan Couriers, The Booker T. Jackson Singers, Doc Bagby and His Moving Hammond Organ and Band-A mot Inspired Audience!

The New Messengers of Happiness

Digitally remastered

No biography found.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2023 HIGHRESAUDIO