We Are Not Your Kind Slipknot

Album info



Label: Roadrunner Records

Genre: Rock

Subgenre: Metal

Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Insert Coin01:38
  • 2Unsainted04:20
  • 3Birth Of The Cruel04:35
  • 4Death Because of Death01:20
  • 5Nero Forte05:15
  • 6Critical Darling06:25
  • 7A Liar's Funeral05:27
  • 8Red Flag04:11
  • 9What's Next00:53
  • 10Spiders04:03
  • 11Orphan06:01
  • 12My Pain06:48
  • 13Not Long for This World06:35
  • 14Solway Firth05:55
  • Total Runtime01:03:26

Info for We Are Not Your Kind

Slipknot's sixth studio album, produced by the band themselves and Greg Fidelman. 'We Are Not Your Kind' follows Slipknot's blistering 2014 LP, '.5: The Gray Chapter', which debuted in the top 5 in the official album charts of 19 countries around the world, including the U.S. (#1), Japan (#1), Australia (#1), Russia (#1), UK (#2) and Germany (#2).

"Meaty riffs, expertly orchestrated songwriting skills, arena-championing choruses, and delicate experimentation with metal nuances – this is Slipknot, and this is undoubtedly a Slipknot record. If you want We Are Not Your Kind to be heavy, you got it – but there’s far more craftsmanship hidden beneath the distortion." (Dylan Tuck, theskinny.co.uk)

"Ultimately, We Are Not Your Kind is the most experimental record Slipknot have made in their entire career. Born out of lawsuits, inner band turmoil and lineup changes, this album challenges and rewards listeners, while still pushing the very definition of who Slipknot are as a band. It will leave you breathless, it will make you want to punch the world in the face and when it’s all over, you’ll just want to start the album all over again." (wallofsoundau.com)


Produced by Greg Fidelman

No biography found.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2020 HIGHRESAUDIO