Blaze Away Morcheeba

Album info



Album including Album cover


Formats & Prices

FormatPriceIn CartBuy
FLAC 44.1 $ 12.80
  • 1Never Undo03:45
  • 2Blaze Away04:04
  • 3Love Dub03:49
  • 4It's Summertime (Original Mix)03:38
  • 5Sweet L.A.02:41
  • 6Paris sur Mer04:33
  • 7Find Another Way03:30
  • 8Set Your Sails03:27
  • 9Free of Debris01:03
  • 10Mezcal Dream04:45
  • 11Free of Debris (Kelpe Remix)05:14
  • 12Mezcal Dream (Brecon Remix)05:49
  • 13Find Another Way (Djrum Remix)06:15
  • 14Blaze Away (Throwing Snow Remix)03:23
  • 15Set Your Sails (FaltyDL remix)04:00
  • 16Never Undo (Yimino Remix)04:44
  • 17Free of Debris (Folamour Remix)04:40
  • 18Sweet L.A. (Da Lata Remix)02:58
  • 19Love Dub (Merther Hum Remix)03:44
  • 20Blaze Away (Gilligan Moss Remix)05:10
  • 21It's Summertime (Little Mountain Remix)03:39
  • 22It's Summertime (Lindstrom & Prins Thomas Remix)08:00
  • Total Runtime01:32:51

Info for Blaze Away

British trip-hop pioneers Morcheeba return with their first new album in over five years. The band have released eight albums that have sold in excess of 10 million records in their career. Blaze Away, their positivity-packed ninth album, marks both a fresh start in it's organic approach and a return to the joyous genre-mashing of their early days, with featured guests Roots Manuva and Benjamin Biolay. There was no template for it's ten, extraordinary, future-facing songs, no self-imposed limits on style, no themes to be adhered to or rules in place to break. Morcheeba's global success is no surprise. Their melting pot sound has been border-hopping ever since the London-based band emerged from the mid-'90s trip hop scene that made them a household name. They're about to embark on what's shaping up to be their biggest world tour yet, taking in headline shows and festivals globally, and debuting new tracks from their upcoming record, as well as playing classics to the delight of their global fan base.


are Skye Edwards and Ross Godfrey. The British trip-hop pioneers are back with a new album ‘Blaze Away’ due for release early summer 2018. The sultry, charismatic vocalist and front woman Skye Edwards, along with psychedelic guitarist Ross Godfrey are hitting the road, playing their classics and debuting new tracks from their upcoming record.

They formed the band along with Ross' brother Paul in 1995 and have made 8 albums selling over 10 million copies. Morcheeba have toured the world to the delight of their fans over the last two decades. Skye has one of the most recognisable voices on the planet, hearing her smooth, effortless tone teamed with Ross’ psychedelic guitar is an unforgettable, spellbinding experience.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2019 HIGHRESAUDIO