Architect Jobim Goro Ito Ensemble

Album info



Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Chovendo Na Roseira03:55
  • 2Two Kites05:14
  • 3Estrada Do Sol04:38
  • 4Luiza03:42
  • 5Amparo04:58
  • 6Jardim Abandonado05:00
  • 7Insensatez04:46
  • 8Chanson Pour Michelle04:09
  • 9Passarim03:44
  • 10Arquitetura De Morar04:38
  • 11Architect Jobim04:59
  • Total Runtime49:43

Info for Architect Jobim

Antonio Carlos Jobim's 90th anniversary collection.

Bossa Nova guitarist and director of João Gilberto / Actor in naomi & goro and solo, and Ito Goro who also works as a producer of Harada Tomoyo, birth parent of Bossa Nova this year, birth of Antonio Carlos „Tribute to Jobim“ album.

Focusing on the classical aspect of Jobim that he was heavily influenced by classical music such as Debussy, Chopin, Satie, and not only famous songs of Jobin composition but also songs which have not been taken up much so far, It is a tribute work that I have played in a chamber music composition with a talental, I listen with a classical minimalistic new arrangement, even worldwide.

Goro Ito, classical guitar, violin Zeya English, piano Miki, viola Kaori Muraji, guitar Mari Endo, cello Guests on "Luiza" Village guitar, classical guitar

Produced, Arranged & Mixed by Goro Ito

Goro Ito
a composer, arranger , guitarist and producer, has been active as a solo artist “MOOSE HILL” and also as member of a bossa-nova duo “naomi & goro.” Along with releasing his own albums and performing at home and abroad, he has written music for movies, TV dramas, and commercial films.

So far, he has produced many albums like Penguin Cafe Orchestra’s best album and tribute album for Ryuichi Sakamoto’s label “commmons“, Tomoyo Hrada’s last two albums, “music & me” and “eyja”, “GETZ/GILBERTO+50” and much more.

His latest solo work, single “POSTLUDIUM EP” and album “POSTLUDIUM” released in November and December in 2013 respectively.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2021 HIGHRESAUDIO