Silver: 25 Years 25 Hits Various Artists - Motown Gospel

Album info



Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1You Know My Name08:00
  • 2If He Did It Before....Same God (Live)03:57
  • 3I Need You Now04:11
  • 4Just Like God03:03
  • 5A Great Work06:47
  • 6He Wants It All03:25
  • 7You're The Lifter (Live)09:53
  • 8You Don't Know03:51
  • 9You Get The Glory03:51
  • 10You're The Worthy One04:48
  • 11PEACE04:19
  • 12The Best Is Yet To Come (Live)08:53
  • 13Break Every Chain (Live)08:18
  • 14Blessed And Highly Favored (Live)05:14
  • 15Sure As04:46
  • 16Won't Be Moved03:00
  • 17In The Room04:12
  • 18We Gon’ Be Alright03:35
  • 19This Is Me (Live)04:24
  • 20All Of My Help (Live)08:44
  • 21More Than Anything06:36
  • 22I Understand04:03
  • 23Encourage Yourself05:46
  • 24Never Seen The Righteous (Live)04:39
  • 25If Jesus Can't Fix It (Live)08:07
  • Total Runtime02:16:22

Info for Silver: 25 Years 25 Hits

The new compilation "Silver: 25 Years 25 Hits" features artists such as Tasha Cobbs, Tye Tribbett, Smokie Norful, Brian Courtney Wilson, Kierra Sheard, The Clark Sisters, The Tri-City Singers, HLE, and many more!

Motown Gospel represents over twenty years of iconic and genre-defining sounds released by one of the most recognizable labels in Gospel music history. Through the birth of EMI Gospel as a seedling artist development label to its rise and transition into Motown Gospel, it has become of the most successful labels in Gospel today.

No biography found.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2023 HIGHRESAUDIO