Harper Valley PTA and Other Country Hits (Remastered) Wendy Dawn

Album info



Label: RCA/Legacy

Genre: Folk

Subgenre: Vocal

Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Harper Valley PTA03:09
  • 2Already It's Heaven02:47
  • 3San Diego02:15
  • 4House of the Rising Sun03:23
  • 5Only Mama That'll Walk the Line02:25
  • 6D-I-V-O-R-C-E02:45
  • 7Flower of Love02:26
  • 8Heaven Says Hello01:58
  • 9Cry, Cry, Cry02:34
  • 10Promises, Promises01:52
  • Total Runtime25:34

Info for Harper Valley PTA and Other Country Hits (Remastered)

No biography found.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2019 HIGHRESAUDIO