Album info



Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Don't Leave Me Alone (feat. Anne-Marie)03:03
  • 2Battle (feat. Faouzia)02:43
  • 3Flames03:15
  • 4Blame It On Love (feat. Madison Beer)03:27
  • 5Say My Name03:18
  • 6Goodbye (feat. Nicki Minaj & Willy William)03:15
  • 7I'm That Bitch (feat. Saweetie)03:14
  • 8Like I Do03:22
  • 92U (feat. Justin Bieber)03:14
  • 10She Knows How To Love Me (feat. Jess Glynne & Stefflon Don)03:01
  • 11Motto (feat. Lil Uzi Vert, G-Eazy & Mally Mall)02:29
  • 12Drive (feat. Delilah Montagu)03:06
  • 13Para que te quedes (feat. J Balvin)02:58
  • 14Let It Be Me (feat. Ava Max)02:52
  • 15Light Headed02:58
  • 16Reach For Me03:47
  • 17Freedom03:55
  • 18Grenade03:32
  • 19Inferno03:09
  • 20Overtone03:36
  • 21Back and Forth03:25
  • 22Pelican03:26
  • 23Afterglow03:26
  • 24Think Think Think03:41
  • 25Orion03:52
  • 26What 2 Say03:36
  • 27Just a Little More Love (feat. Chris Willis) (Jack Back 2018 Remix)03:24
  • Total Runtime01:29:04

Info for 7

The forthcoming double-album "7" showcases the chart-topping artist’s master skill of crossing over dance tracks with different genres, featuring some of the recent monster hits including “2U” with Justin Bieber, “Flames” with Sia, “Like I Do” with Martin Garrix and Brooks and “Don’t Leave Me Alone” with Anne-Marie. Guetta is known for his collaborations with pop and hip-hop superstars to which this album does justice. Collaborators on the album are Anne-Marie, Bebe Rexha, Black Coffee, G-Eazy, J.Balvin, Jason Derulo, Jess Glynne, Justin Bieber, Lil Uzi Vert, Madison Beer, Martin Garrix, Nicki Minaj, Sia, Stefflon Don, Steve Aoki and Willy William amongst lots of new talent.

No biography found.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2020 HIGHRESAUDIO