Unfortunately, Terror Jr Terror Jr

Album info



Label: EFFESS/Atlantic

Genre: Pop

Subgenre: Pop Rock

Artist: Terror Jr

Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Maker03:24
  • 2Losers R Lovers02:57
  • 3Yamaguchi03:03
  • 4Terrified02:58
  • 5Pretty03:15
  • 6Heaven Wasn't Made For Me02:53
  • 7Have You03:03
  • 8hungoverheadcrack02:46
  • 9Little Bit03:03
  • 10Loner03:18
  • 11Kinda Iconic02:33
  • 12A-OK (Everything's Perfect)03:33
  • 13Favorite Bitch03:10
  • 14Isolation03:01
  • 15Happy Place03:02
  • Total Runtime45:59

Info for Unfortunately, Terror Jr

No biography found.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2020 HIGHRESAUDIO