Ed Rec 100 Various Artists

Album info



Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Ed Rec 100 (feat. Phra)01:22
  • 2So Huge02:23
  • 3Genie (feat. Mayer Hawthorne)04:27
  • 4Mystery05:14
  • 5Fame06:56
  • 6About It (feat. Steed)04:35
  • 7She Knew04:21
  • 8Ricky The Can03:59
  • 9Glue (feat. Santana)02:45
  • 10Corridors02:53
  • 11All Dry02:24
  • 12Muffin04:53
  • 13Randy (Boys Noize Remix)06:10
  • 14Temporary Secretary04:31
  • 15Opium05:37
  • 16What Dat Azz Do04:12
  • 17Conclusion01:44
  • Total Runtime01:08:26

Info for Ed Rec 100

Ed Banger is more than just a record label. It's a lifestyle. It's a taste-maker and a game-changer, and it celebrates its 100th release with a 17-track compilation that features new music from the Ed Banger crew's favourite friends. Ed Rec 100 features new sounds from Sebastian, Justice, Mr. Oizo, Boys Noize, Breakbot, Cassius, Riton, Krazy Baldhead, Feadz, Para One, Boston Bun and more.

No albums found.

No biography found.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2019 HIGHRESAUDIO