3-D Der Katalog (Deutsch) Kraftwerk

Album info



Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Autobahn (3-D)14:26
  • 2Kometenmelodie 1 / Kometenmelodie 2 / Mitternacht / Morgenspaziergang (3-D)12:31
  • 3Geigerzähler / Radioaktivität (3-D)06:45
  • 4Radioland (3-D)05:55
  • 5Äetherwellen (3-D)06:01
  • 6Senderpause / Nachrichten / Die Stimme Der Energie (3-D)02:33
  • 7Atenne (3-D)03:37
  • 8Radio Sterne / Uran / Transistor / Ohm Sweet Ohm (3-D)07:57
  • 9Trans Europa Express / Metall Auf Metall / Abzug (3-D)07:55
  • 10Franz Schubert / Europa Endlos (3-D)07:09
  • 11Spiegelsaal (3-D)05:26
  • 12Schaufensterpuppen (3-D)03:39
  • 13Die Mensch-Maschine (3-D)05:08
  • 14Spacelab (3-D)05:27
  • 15Das Model (3-D)03:39
  • 16Neonlicht (3-D)05:43
  • 17Die Roboter (3-D)07:43
  • 18Metropolis (3-D)05:45
  • 19Nummern / Computerwelt (3-D)06:20
  • 20It's More Fun To Compute / Heim Computer (3-D)06:11
  • 21Computer Liebe (3-D)06:33
  • 22Taschenrechner / Dentaku (3-D)06:34
  • 23Electric Cafe (3-D)03:54
  • 24Der Telefon Anruf / House Phone (3-D)05:26
  • 25Sex Objekt (3-D)05:30
  • 26Boing Boom Tschak (3-D)02:35
  • 27Techno Pop (3-D)02:50
  • 28Musik Non Stop (3-D)07:45
  • 29Die Roboter (Headphone Surround 3-D Mix)07:43
  • 30Computer Liebe (Headphone Surround 3-D Mix)06:33
  • 31Taschenrechner / Dentaku (Headphone Surround 3-D Mix)06:34
  • 32Autobahn (Headphone Surround 3-D Mix)14:26
  • 33Geigerzähler / Radioaktivität (Headphone Surround 3-D Mix)06:47
  • 34Trans Europa Express / Metall Auf Metall / Abzug (Headphone Surround 3-D Mix)07:53
  • 35It's More Fun To Compute / Heim Computer (Headphone Surround 3-D Mix)06:11
  • 36Boing Boom Tschak / Techno Pop / Musik Non Stop (Headphone Surround 3-D Mix)13:03
  • 37Planet Der Visionen (Headphone Surround 3-D Mix)07:52
  • 38Tour De France / Prologue / Etape 1 / Chrono / Etape 2 (3-D)14:42
  • 39Vitamin (3-D)05:53
  • 40Aero Dynamik (3-D)06:00
  • 41Elektro Kardiogramm (3-D)04:37
  • 42La Forme / Régéneration (3-D)06:47
  • Total Runtime04:45:58

Info for 3-D Der Katalog (Deutsch)

Kraftwerk - 3-D The Catalogue: This set features the eight classic Kraftwerk albums in chronological order: Autobahn (1974), Radio-Activity (1975), Trans Europe Express (1977), The Man-Machine (1978), Computer World (1981), Techno Pop (1986), The Mix (1991) and Tour De France (2003) – filmed and recorded between 2012 and 2016 on the band’s 3-D World Tour. The locations include MoMA (New York), The Tate Modern Turbine Hall (London), Akasaka Blitz (Tokyo), Opera House (Sydney), Norske Opera (Oslo), Paradiso (Amsterdam), Fondation Louis Vuitton (Paris) and Neue National Galerie (Berlin).


Digitally remastered

No albums found.

No biography found.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2020 HIGHRESAUDIO