So Far Gone (Remastered) Drake

Album info



Label: Young Money/Cash Money Records

Genre: Hip Hop

Subgenre: Rap

Artist: Drake

Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Lust For Life02:56
  • 2Houstatlantavegas04:50
  • 3Successful06:15
  • 4Lets Call It Off03:54
  • 5November 18th03:08
  • 6Ignant Shit05:02
  • 7A Night Off03:13
  • 8Say What's Real03:50
  • 9Little Bit03:50
  • 10Best I Ever Had04:18
  • 11Unstoppable03:30
  • 12Uptown06:22
  • 13Sooner Than Later04:22
  • 14Bria's Interlude02:19
  • 15The Calm04:04
  • 16Outro02:54
  • 17Brand New03:34
  • 18Congratulations05:33
  • Total Runtime01:13:54

Info for So Far Gone (Remastered)

Drake's classic So Far Gone mixtape. It includes singles "Best I Ever Had" and "Successful".

Launching his career as a child actor (on Canadian TV show Degrassi: The Next Generation), Drake’s musical journey began with the self release of two mixtapes: 2006’s Room For Improvement and 2007’s Comeback Season. Both were blessed with the type of charismatic turns that Drake would later become famous for, though the sheer variety of styles covered betrayed an artist still searching for his musical voice. Impressed by the immense potential shown by the mixtapes, however, New Orleans rapper and entrepreneur Lil Wayne invited Drake to tour with him in 2008 and soon established himself as the young Canadian’s mentor. The following year, a still-unsigned Drake released his third mixtape, So Far Gone, on 13 February, as a free download on his OVO blog. The results led to a highly publicised bidding war to sign him; Lil Wayne’s Young Money Entertainment emerged victorious and subsequently used the mixtape as the basis for the So Far So Gone EP, released on 15 September 2009.

Digitally remastered

No biography found.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2020 HIGHRESAUDIO