Remastered Part II (2018 Remastered) Kate Bush

Album info



Label: Rhino

Genre: Pop

Subgenre: Pop Rock

Artist: Kate Bush

Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Running Up That Hill (A Deal With God) (2018 Remaster)05:00
  • 2Hounds Of Love (2018 Remaster)03:02
  • 3The Big Sky (2018 Remaster)04:35
  • 4Mother Stands For Comfort (2018 Remaster)03:08
  • 5Cloudbusting (2018 Remaster)05:09
  • 6And Dream Of Sheep (2018 Remaster)02:45
  • 7Under Ice (2018 Remaster)02:22
  • 8Waking The Witch (2018 Remaster)04:18
  • 9Watching You Without Me (2018 Remaster)04:07
  • 10Jig Of Life (2018 Remaster)04:03
  • 11Hello Earth (2018 Remaster)06:12
  • 12The Morning Fog (2018 Remaster)02:35
  • 13The Sensual World (2018 Remaster)03:57
  • 14Love And Anger (2018 Remaster)04:42
  • 15The Fog (2018 Remaster)05:06
  • 16Reaching Out (2018 Remaster)03:12
  • 17Heads We're Dancing (2018 Remaster)05:20
  • 18Deeper Understanding (2018 Remaster)04:45
  • 19Between A Man And A Woman (2018 Remaster)03:30
  • 20Never Be Mine (2018 Remaster)03:44
  • 21Rocket's Tail (2018 Remaster)04:07
  • 22This Woman's Work (2018 Remaster)03:36
  • 23Rubberband Girl (2018 Remaster)04:43
  • 24And So Is Love (2018 Remaster)04:19
  • 25Eat The Music (2018 Remaster)04:52
  • 26Moments Of Pleasure (2018 Remaster)05:18
  • 27The Song Of Solomon (2018 Remaster)04:26
  • 28Lily (2018 Remaster)03:53
  • 29The Red Shoes (2018 Remaster)04:02
  • 30Top Of The City (2018 Remaster)04:13
  • 31Constellation Of The Heart (2018 Remaster)04:46
  • 32Big Stripey Lie (2018 Remaster)03:28
  • 33Why Should I Love You? (2018 Remaster)05:02
  • 34You're The One (2018 Remaster)05:51
  • Total Runtime02:24:08

Info for Remastered Part II (2018 Remastered)

Kate Bush Remastered Studio Albums And Rarities: This is the first (and definitive) program of remastering undertaken by the artist and includes the release of many rarities and cover versions on HighResAudio for the first time.

Kate Bush is one of the UK music scene's most individual, creative and iconic solo pop stars. In her four decades in the public eye, her hits have included Wuthering Heights, Hounds Of Love, Cloudbusting and Running Up That Hill. She has won Brit and Ivor Novello Awards, and her music was used during the 2012 London Olympics Closing Ceremony. After being given a CBE by Queen Elizabeth II for her contributions to music in 2013, she returned to the stage for the first time in more than 30 years for 2014's rapturously received (and immediately sold out) Before The Dawn shows at London's Hammersmith Apollo.

Kate Bush's influence can be seen and heard in contemporary artists such as Florence + The Machine, Tori Amos, Lady Gaga, Bat For Lashes, Marina & The Diamonds and Goldfrapp. She has collaborated with artists including Prince, Peter Gabriel, Pink Floyd's David Gilmour and Stephen Fry.

Digitally remastered

No biography found.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2021 HIGHRESAUDIO